Musician’s Schedule

CMO Rehearsal/Concert Schedule 2016 -2017

20th Season (Revised on 10/3/2017)

Tue Oct. 3, 2017 Rehearsal Seton 7:30
Tue Oct. 10, 2017 Rehearsal Elder 7:30
Tue Oct. 17, 2017 Rehearsal Elder 7:30
Tue Oct. 24, 2017 Rehearsal Seton 7:30
Wed Nov. 2, 2017 Dress Rehearsal Seton 7:30
Sun Nov. 5, 2017 Concert Seton 3:00
Tue Nov. 7, 2017 Rehearsal Elder  7:30
Tue Nov. 14, 2017 Rehearsal Elder  7:30
Tue Nov. 21, 2017 Rehearsal Seton  7:30
Tue Nov. 28, 2017 Dress Rehearsal Seton 7:30
Wed Nov. 29, 2017 Dress Rehearsal Seton 7:30
Sun Dec. 3, 2017 Concert Seton 3:00
Dec. 5 – 26, Off
Tue Jan. 2, 2018 Rehearsal Seton 7:30
Tue Jan. 9, 2018 Rehearsal Seton 7:30
Tue Jan. 16, 2018 Rehearsal Seton 7:30
Tue Jan. 23, 2018 Rehearsal Seton 7:30
Tue Jan. 30, 2018 Rehearsal Seton 7:30
Tue Feb. 6, 2018 Rehearsal Seton 7:30
Tue Feb. 13, 2018 Rehearsal Seton 7:30
Tue Feb. 13, 2018 Rehearsal Seton 7:30
Tue Feb. 20, 2018 Rehearsal Seton 7:30
Tue Feb. 27, 2018 Rehearsal Seton 7:30
Tue Mar. 6, 2018 Dress Rehearsal Seton 7:30
Wed Mar. 7, 2018 Dress Rehearsal Seton 7:30
Sun Mar. 11, 2018 Concert Seton 3:00